Chevrolet Camaro

KarosserieCoupé
Transmissionautomatische
Kilometerstand29344 km
Jahr1970
MwSt. / MargeMarge
  • Chevrolet's answer to the Mustang
  • An icon and symbol of the American heyday Delivered new in the sunny state of California
  • Has been well maintained over the years
36.950,-

Import Export

Wir können bei in den USA gekauften Autos behilflich sein und den Transport organisieren. Wir kümmern uns um alle notwendigen Papiere. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen.

Die Camaro ist die Antwort auf den Mustang, den Erfolg des ewigen Konkurrenten: Ford. Am 29. September 1966 begannen Verkauf und Produktion des Chevrolet Camaro, eingeführt im Produktionsjahr 1967. Auf die Frage nach der Bedeutung des Namens Camaro antwortete Chevrolet: ein kleines, bösartiges Tier, das Mustangs frisst.

Genau wie FordDer Camaro, der Hauptkonkurrent von Ford, ist eine absolute Ikone und ein Symbol für die amerikanische Blütezeit der Automobilindustrie.

Betrachtet man den aktuellen Zustand dieses 1970er Camaro, der im sonnigen Bundesstaat Kalifornien neu ausgeliefert wurde, kann man nur schlussfolgern, dass die Vorbesitzer sehr vorsichtig mit ihren Autos umgegangen sind. Wenn Sie den wunderbaren V8-Motor starten, der mit dem Automatikgetriebe gekoppelt ist, wird Ihnen sofort ein breites Lächeln von einem Ohr zum anderen beschert.

Die bronzefarbene Karosserie des Wagens ist in gutem Zustand. Der Lack ist ordentlich gepflegt und weist nur leichte Gebrauchsspuren auf, die dem Alter des Wagens und der Laufleistung entsprechen. Das Blech ist überall schön dünn und original und hat korrekte Passungen mit einigen Gebrauchsspuren. Die Chromleisten passen genau zur Karosserie und sind ebenso wie die Stoßstange in gutem Zustand. Die Stühle sind mit Leder gepolstert und bequem. Die Rückbank ist gut erreichbar und bietet Platz für zwei weitere Passagiere. Auch die Teppiche sind in einem guten Zustand und passen überall gut hinein.

Motor und Getriebe funktionieren genau wie sie sollen, und wie man es von einem Motor mit solch einem enormen Hubraum erwarten kann, steht immer reichlich Drehmoment zur Verfügung und das Einhalten moderner Reisegeschwindigkeiten ist überhaupt kein Problem. Die Bremsen sind gut dosierbar und das Fahrwerk trägt zum angenehmen Fahrverhalten des Camaro bei. Das Auto wurde im Laufe der Jahre gut gewartet und alles funktioniert wie erwartet.

Was für ein tolles Coupé der Chevrolet Camaro aus dem Modelljahr 1970 ist!

Interessieren Sie sich für diesen Chevrolet Camaro? Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute, wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter. Selbstverständlich sind Sie herzlich willkommen Gallery Aaldering in Brummen. Wir verfügen über langjährige Erfahrung im weltweiten Export unserer Fahrzeuge. Fragen Sie daher nach den Möglichkeiten.

Chevrolet Camaro

New arrival
Body styleCoupé
TransmissionAutomatic
Mileage29344 km
Year1970
VAT / MarginMargin
  • Chevrolet's answer to the Mustang
  • An icon and symbol of the American heyday Delivered new in the sunny state of California
  • Has been well maintained over the years
36.950,-

Import & Export

We can assist in cars purchased from the US and arrange transportation. We'll take care of all necessary papers. Please contact us for further information.

The Camaro is the answer to the Mustang, the success of the eternal competitor: Ford. On September 29, 1966, sales and production of the Chevrolet Camaro started, introduced in the production year 1967. When asked about the meaning of the name Camaro, Chevrolet replied: a small, vicious animal that eats Mustangs.

Just like Ford’s major competitor, the Camaro is an absolute icon and symbol of the American heyday of the automotive industry.

Looking at the current condition of this 1970 Camaro, which was delivered new in the sunny state of California, we can only conclude that the previous owners were very careful with their cars. When you start the wonderful V8 engine linked to the automatic transmission, you are immediately provided with a broad smile from ear to ear.

The bronze-coloured body of the car is in good condition. The paint is neatly cared for with only some light traces of use that match the age of the car and the mileage. The sheet metal is nice and thin and original everywhere and has correct fits with some signs of wear. The chrome mouldings follow the bodywork neatly and are also in good condition, as is the bumper. The chairs are upholstered in leather and are comfortable. The rear seat is easy to reach and can accommodate two additional passengers. The carpets are also in good condition and fit neatly everywhere.

The engine and transmission function exactly as they should and, as you would expect from an engine with such an enormous displacement, there is always plenty of torque available and maintaining modern cruising speeds is no problem at all. The brakes are well-controlled and the chassis contributes to the pleasant driving behaviour of the Camaro. The car has been well maintained over the years and everything functions as you would expect.

What an awesome coupe the Chevrolet Camaro from model year 1970 is!

Are you interested in this Chevrolet Camaro? Contact us today, we are happy to assist you. You are, of course, welcome at Gallery Aaldering in Brummen. We have many years of experience in exporting our vehicles worldwide, so ask about the possibilities.