Mercedes-Benz 170S Convertible-A

кузовостроениеКабриолет
коробка передачРучная
Пробег48000 км
Год1949
НДС / маржаМаржа
  • Professionally restored by specialist Bart Holland
  • Beautiful and comprehensive restoration from the 90s
  • One owner for last 3 decades
  • Rare and exclusive soft-top model
  • One of only 830 examples of the Cabriolet A produced between 1949 and 1951
  • "Matching" luggage set included
134.500,-

Импорт Экспорт

Мы можем помочь с приобретением автомобилей в США и организовать транспортировку. Мы позаботимся обо всех необходимых документах. Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами для получения дальнейшей информации.

В течение многих лет мы были наводнены восхитительными автомобилями. Gallery Aaldering. Иногда приезжает машина, которая заставляет нас взглянуть еще раз. Этот Мерседес – типичный тому пример. Когда мы говорим о классике , качество быстро приходит на ум. Именно так обстоит дело и с этой моделью 170. Только посмотрите, насколько красив этот Mercedes в этом цвете, и какое это редкое зрелище: всего 830 экземпляров выпущено в версии Cabriolet A!

Откройте для себя неподвластную времени элегантность Mercedes-Benz 170 Cabriolet A 1950 года выпуска — шедевра, созданного Гансом Нибелем. Этот Мерседес, впервые появившийся в 1931 году, был гордостью Mercedes-Benz на протяжении 1930-х годов и производился до 1955 года.

С этой моделью Mercedes-Benz опередил свое время. А как насчет независимой подвески? Не только внешний вид этой красоты, но и впечатления от вождения порадуют вас безмерно. Мы в этом убеждены! После Второй мировой войны модель 170 продолжала сиять, а более мощная модель «S» была запущена в производство в 1949 году.

Предлагаемый автомобиль представляет собой очень редкий кабриолет А, первоначально проданный в 1949 году и, как уже упоминалось, тиражом всего 830 единиц. У этой машины за всю жизнь было всего несколько владельцев, последний из которых владел ею более 30 лет.

Барт Холланд профессионально восстановил и отремонтировал эту машину в 1990-х годах. Реставрационные работы были прекрасно выполнены, вплоть до мельчайших деталей, подробно задокументированы и приложены к этому автомобилю. Итогом всего этого стал Мерседес в отличном состоянии. Давайте поговорим об этом еще раз, а как насчет цвета автомобиля? Этот кабриолет Mercedes-Benz украшает вневременной синий оттенок. Интерьер приветствует вас красивой и качественной кожаной обивкой. Посмотрите фотографии и оцените сами: приборная панель, приборы, великолепный руль; все выглядит великолепно представлено.

Под капотом тоже все выглядит очень хорошо. Состояние отражает качественные реставрационные работы, проводившиеся в то время. Это также применимо, если мы заглянем под этот Mercedes. Между прочим, этот Mercedes-Benz ездит так, как и следовало ожидать от топового продукта того времени, который имел такое качество реставрации. Восхитительный автомобиль с плавно переключающейся коробкой передач и удобными в управлении педалями сцепления и тормоза.

Станьте счастливым обладателем этого фантастического кабриолета Mercedes-Benz 170 A и добавьте в свою коллекцию нотку вневременного и редкого класса. Свяжитесь с нами сейчас, чтобы получить дополнительную информацию и запланировать тест-драйв. Добро пожаловать в гости Gallery Aaldering в Бруммене.

Вас также может заинтересовать…

Mercedes-Benz 170S Convertible-A

New arrival
Body styleCabriolet
TransmissionManual
Mileage48000 km
Year1949
VAT / MarginMargin
  • "Bart Holland" Professionally restored
  • Beautiful and comprehensive restoration from the 90's
  • One owner for last 3 decades
  • Rare and exclusive soft-top model
  • One of only 830 examples of the Cabriolet A produced between 1949 and 1951
  • "Matching" luggage set included
134.500,-

Import & Export

We can assist in cars purchased from the US and arrange transportation. We'll take care of all necessary papers. Please contact us for further information.

For years, we have been awash with delightful cars at Gallery Aaldering. Sometimes, a car comes in that makes us have a second look. This Mercedes is a typical example of that. When we talk about a classic , quality quickly comes to mind. That’s certainly the case with this 170. Just look at how beautiful this Mercedes is in that colour, and what a rare sight it is with only 830 examples made in the Cabriolet A version!

Discover the timeless elegance of the Mercedes-Benz 170 Cabriolet A from 1950 – a masterpiece designed by Hans Nibel. This Mercedes, which first appeared in 1931, was the pride of Mercedes-Benz throughout the 1930s and remained in production until 1955.

Mercedes-Benz was ahead of its time with this model. How about independent suspension? With this beauty, it’s not just the appearance but also the driving experience that will delight you immensely. We’re convinced of that! After World War II, the 170 continued to shine, with the more powerful “S” model going into production in 1949.

The offered car is a very rare Cabriolet A, originally sold in 1949 and, as mentioned, with a production number of only 830 units. This car had only a few owners in its life, the last of whom owned it for over 30 years.

Bart Holland professionally restored and overhauled this car in the 1990s. The restoration work was beautifully executed, right down to the smallest detail and was extensively documented and is included with this car. The upshot of this all is a Mercedes in excellent condition. Let’s talk about it again, but what about the colour the car is finished in? A timeless blue hue adorns this Mercedes-Benz Cabriolet. The interior welcomes you with beautiful and high-quality leather upholstery. Have a look at the photos and judge for yourself: the dashboard, the gauges, the magnificent steering wheel; everything looks splendidly presented.

Under the hood, everything looks very good as well. The condition reflects the high-quality restoration work that was carried out at the time. This also applies if we look underneath this Mercedes. Incidentally, this Mercedes-Benz drives as you would expect from a top product of that time and that had this quality of restoration. A delightful car with a smoothly shifting gearbox and clutch and brake pedals that are easy to operate.

Become the proud owner of this fantastic Mercedes-Benz 170 Cabriolet A and add a touch of timeless and rare class to your collection. Contact us now for more information and to schedule a test drive. You are welcome to visit Gallery Aaldering in Brummen.