Mercedes-Benz 280 SL

KarosserieKabriolett
Transmissionautomatische
Kilometerstand221945 km
Jahr1984
MwSt. / MargeMarge
  • Built for the European market
  • Rear seats (rare option)
  • Offered with manufacturer's literature
  • Livery in Silver Bleu over Black (MB-Tex)
  • Executed with the automatic transmission - Tempomat - ABS - Green glass
  • A stylish convertible with beautiful options and colour scheme
32.500,-

Import Export

Wir können bei in den USA gekauften Autos behilflich sein und den Transport organisieren. Wir kümmern uns um alle notwendigen Papiere. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen.

Die  Der SL R107 ist wahrscheinlich einer der vielseitigsten Oldtimer aller Zeiten: sportlich und komfortabel, solide, aber charaktervoll – eine Wahl, die sowohl mit Sinn als auch mit Gefühl getroffen wurde. Der SL hat alles. Der Pagode, auch bekannt als W113, war ein beeindruckender Vorgänger, doch 1971 kam der R107 auf den Markt und es war Zeit für ein neues Erscheinungsbild, um mit der Zeit zu gehen. Neben dem neuen Erscheinungsbild gab es natürlich auch viele neue Neuerungen. Mercedes-Benz gelang es, mit einer Produktionszeit von achtzehn Jahren und mehr als 235,000 produzierten Einheiten eine der am längsten laufenden Baureihen zu schaffen. Der Erfolg des SL war kein Zufall; Es war einfach eine der besten Optionen, die es damals gab. Wenn man einen SL kaufen konnte, hatte man ihn gemacht, so hieß es früher.

Der Erstbesitzer dieses 280 SL wählte eine schöne Farbgebung in „Silver Bleu“ mit schwarzer Innenausstattung. Mit seinem gepflegten blauen Lack sieht das Auto sofort stilvoll aus. Die Chromteile, Räder und Details sind alle ordentlich und tragen zum hochwertigen Erscheinungsbild des Autos bei. Der Innenraum ist sehr original und dieser Mercedes verfügt auch über die wünschenswerte Rücksitzoption. Die Sitze sind wunderbar bequem. Das Armaturenbrett, die Türverkleidungen und die Bedienelemente sind alle ordentlich und weisen kaum Gebrauchsspuren auf. Darüber hinaus bestellte der Erstbesitzer diesen Mercedes mit tollen Optionen wie ABS, grünem Glas und Tempomat.

Der technische Zustand dieses Sport Leicht (SL) ist gut. Das laufruhige Automatikgetriebe und die leistungsstarken Bremsen inklusive ABS sorgen für ein sicheres und angenehmes Fahrerlebnis, bei dem Sie die 185 PS des 2,746 cm³ großen Sechszylindermotors optimal genießen können. Die Wartung wurde immer sorgfältig durchgeführt, was bedeutet, dass das Auto ruhig fährt und den soliden Komfort bietet, für den der R107 bekannt ist. Der zuverlässige 2.8-Liter-Motor bietet ausreichend Leistung bei angemessenem Verbrauch und geringen Wartungskosten.

Dieser 280 SL verfügt über die Originalpapiere und ist bereit für unbeschwertes Fahrvergnügen, sowohl im entspannten Urlaub als auch bei sportlichen Fahrten. Ein echter Allrounder, dieser gepflegte Mercedes SL.

Interessieren Sie sich für diesen schönen Mercedes-Benz? Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute, wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter. Sie sind herzlich willkommen bei Gallery Aaldering in Brummen. Selbstverständlich ist der Export unserer Fahrzeuge weltweit möglich. Fragen Sie nach den Möglichkeiten.

Mercedes-Benz 280 SL

New arrival
Body styleCabriolet
TransmissionAutomatic
Mileage221945 km
Year1984
VAT / MarginMargin
  • Built for the European market
  • Rear seats (rare option)
  • Offered with manufacturer's literature
  • Livery in Silver Bleu over Black (MB-Tex)
  • Executed with the automatic transmission - Tempomat - ABS - Green glass
  • A stylish convertible with beautiful options and colour scheme
32.500,-

Import & Export

We can assist in cars purchased from the US and arrange transportation. We'll take care of all necessary papers. Please contact us for further information.

The  SL R107 is probably one of the most versatile classic cars ever made: sporty and comfortable, solid but full of character – a choice made with both sense and feeling. The SL has it all. The Pagode, also known as W113, was an impressive predecessor, but in 1971, the R107 arrived, and it was time for a new look to keep up with the times. In addition to the new appearance, there were of course many new innovations. Mercedes-Benz succeeded in creating one of the longest-running model series, with a production period of eighteen years and more than 235,000 units produced. The SL’s success was no coincidence; it was simply one of the best options available at the time. If you could buy an SL, you made it, that’s how they used to say it.

The first owner of this 280 SL chose a beautiful colour scheme in ‘Silver Bleu’ with black interior. With its neat blue paint, the car immediately looks stylish. The chrome parts, wheels and details are all neat and contribute to the overall quality appearance of the car. The interior is very original, and this Mercedes also has the desirable rear seat option. The seats are wonderfully comfortable. The dashboard, door panels and the controls are all neat and show little signs of use. In addition, the first owner ordered this Mercedes with great options such as ABS, green glass and tempomat.

The technical state of this Sport Leicht (SL) is good. The smooth automatic transmission and powerful brakes, ABS included, ensure a safe and enjoyable driving experience, where you can optimally enjoy the 185 bhp of the 2,746cc six-cylinder engine. Maintenance was always carried out accurately, which means the car drives smoothly and offers the solid comfort for which the R107 is known. The reliable 2.8-litre engine provides sufficient power with reasonable consumption and low maintenance costs.

This 280 SL comes with the original documentation and is ready for carefree driving pleasure, both on relaxing holidays and during sporty rides. A real all-rounder, this well-maintained Mercedes SL.

Are you interested in this beautiful Mercedes-Benz? Contact us today, we will be happy to help you. You are very welcome at Gallery Aaldering in Brummen. Of course, exporting our vehicles worldwide is possible. Ask about the possibilities.