Ferrari 360 Modena Spider F1

Новое поступление
кузовостроениеКабриолет
коробка передачРучная
Пробег16000 км
Год2002
НДС / маржаМаржа
  • Low kilometers example
  • Livery in "Nero" over beige interior and black softtop
  • Executed with the Daytona seats
  • Offered with the leather folio containing the Ferrari manuals and maintenance booklet
  • Maintained by the Ferrari dealer/specialist
  • Delivered new in Italy
124.950,-

Импорт Экспорт

Мы можем помочь с приобретением автомобилей в США и организовать транспортировку. Мы позаботимся обо всех необходимых документах. Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами для получения дальнейшей информации.

Мы считаем, что это чудесно . Это вневременная красота. В то время дела у Ferrari шли очень хорошо с Ferrari 355; он продавался очень хорошо, но, как и в случае с любым производителем автомобилей, вам нужно думать наперед и продолжать внедрять инновации. К счастью, Ferrari сделала то же самое. С появлением Ferrari 360 Modena итальянский бренд претерпел ряд важных изменений. Во-первых, внешний вид: он существенно отличается. Там, где у модели 355 часто были острые углы, модель 360 была очень гладкой. Многие фанаты хотели увидеть двигатель своей прекрасной Феррари. В модели 360 Ferrari представила фантастический двигатель V8 через прозрачный капот, обнажающий культовые красные головки цилиндров. Мы так рады, что Ferrari сделала это, потому что это выглядит просто фантастически!
 
Конечно, изменения не ограничиваются внешним видом. Под (прозрачным) капотом теперь находился новенький двигатель объемом 3,6 литра. Прибавка в 25 л.с. по сравнению с 355 может показаться незначительной, но производительность 360 была существенно лучше. Частично это произошло из-за более низкой удельной мощности. Ferrari использовала шасси с пространственной рамой для 360, которое было не менее чем на 40 процентов жестче, чем у старого 355. С точки зрения обслуживания, 360 стал более удобным для пользователя. Модель 360 теперь имела съемную панель между моторным отсеком и салоном, что упростило замену ремня ГРМ. Двигатель больше не нужно было снимать, что сэкономило время и деньги.
 
В отличие от 355, платформа 360 изначально разрабатывалась как купе и кабриолет. Конструкторы Ferrari усилили другие части шасси, чтобы сохранить как можно большую жесткость на кручение. В результате Spider всего на 130 фунтов тяжелее купе.
 
360 Modena Spider в Gallery Aaldering изначально был доставлен в Италию с исключительно небольшим пробегом всего 16,000 XNUMX км. Маленький пробег виден во всех деталях, потому что вся машина выглядит фантастически!
 
Первый владелец выбрал цвет кузова «Nero» со светлой кожаной обивкой и черным мягким верхом. В этом примере также установлены популярные сиденья Daytona. Этот 360-й с пробегом в 16,000 XNUMX километров прекрасно обслуживался дилером/специалистом Ferrari, и к этому автомобилю прилагается кожаная папка со всеми руководствами и документацией Ferrari.
 
Нам не обязательно об этом упоминать, но с таким пробегом вы можете ожидать превосходного экземпляра. Этот Ferrari прекрасен, имея лишь минимальные следы износа. Вождение этого автомобиля также на высшем уровне. Сиденья идеально подходят, и как только вы сядете, вам откроется прекрасный вид на элегантные, глубоко посаженные аналоговые приборы. Сразу понятно, что вы имеете дело с настоящим спортивным автомобилем, с ярким желтым тахометром посередине, спидометром, показавшим скорость до 340 км/ч, и четырьмя маленькими счетчиками для важной информации. Отсутствует большой рычаг переключения передач: этот 360 Spider оснащен быстрой коробкой передач F1, которая переключается плавно. Езда доставляет удовольствие при тихой езде, а при спортивном использовании он сразу же реагирует — именно для этого и была создана 360 Modena.
 
Вас интересует Ferrari 360 Modena Spider? Свяжитесь с нами сегодня, мы будем рады вам помочь. Gallery Aaldering это семейный бизнес с 1975 года. Мы также можем организовать экспорт наших автомобилей по всему миру, пожалуйста, запросите дополнительную информацию.

Ferrari 360 Modena Spider F1

New arrival
Body styleCabriolet
TransmissionManual
Mileage16000 km
Year2002
VAT / MarginMargin
  • Low kilometers example
  • Livery in "Nero" over beige interior and black softtop
  • Executed with the Daytona seats
  • Offered with the leather folio containing the Ferrari manuals and maintenance booklet
  • Maintained by the Ferrari dealer/specialist
  • Delivered new in Italy
124.950,-

Import & Export

We can assist in cars purchased from the US and arrange transportation. We'll take care of all necessary papers. Please contact us for further information.

We think this is a wonderful . It is a timeless beauty. Ferrari was doing very well with the Ferrari 355 at the time; it sold extremely well, but as with any car manufacturer, you have to think ahead and keep innovating. Fortunately, Ferrari did that too. With the Ferrari 360 Modena, the Italian brand had a number of important changes. Firstly, the appearance: it is significantly different. Where the 355 often had sharp corners, the 360 was ultra-smooth. Many fans wanted to see the engine of their beautiful Ferrari. With the 360, Ferrari presented the fantastic V8 through a transparent bonnet, revealing the iconic red cylinder heads. We are so happy that Ferrari did this, because it simply looks fantastic!
 
Of course, the changes don’t stop at the appearance. Under the (transparent) bonnet was now a brand new 3,6 litre engine. An increase of 25 hp compared to the 355 may not seem much, but the performance of the 360 was significantly better. This was partly due to a lower power-to-weight ratio. Ferrari used a space frame chassis for the 360, which was no less than 40 percent stiffer than the old 355. In terms of maintenance, the 360 had become more user-friendly. The 360 now featured a removable panel between the engine compartment and the interior, making it easier to replace the timing belt. The engine no longer had to be removed, and that saved time and money.
 
Unlike the 355, the 360 platform was originally designed to work as both a coupe and convertible. Ferrari designers strengthened other parts of the chassis, to maintain as much torsional stiffness as possible. As a result, the Spider is only 130 pounds heavier than the coupe.
 
The 360 Modena Spider at Gallery Aaldering was originally delivered in Italy with an exceptionally low mileage of only 16,000 km. The low mileage can be seen in every detail because the whole car looks fantastic!
 
The first owner chose ‘Nero’ as the exterior colour, with light leather upholstery and a black soft top. This example also has the popular Daytona seats. This 360 with its 16,000 kilometres was excellently maintained by a Ferrari dealer/specialist, and this car comes with a leather folder with all Ferrari manuals and documentation.
 
We don’t really have to mention it, but with this mileage you can expect a superb example. With only minimal signs of wear, this Ferrari is beautiful. Driving this car is also at top level. The seats fit perfectly and once you sit, you have a beautiful view of the elegant, deep-set analogue gauges. It is immediately clear that you are dealing with a real sports car, with a striking yellow rev counter in the middle, a speedometer that goes up to 340 km/h and four small meters for essential information. A large gear lever is missing: this 360 Spider is equipped with a fast F1 transmission that shifts smoothly. It is enjoyable when driving quietly and responds immediately when you use it sportily, exactly what the 360 Modena was designed for.
 
Are you interested in this Ferrari 360 Modena Spider? Contact us today, we will be happy to help you. Gallery Aaldering has been a family business since 1975. We can also arrange the export of our vehicles worldwide, please ask for more information.

You may also be interested in…