Ferrari Testarossa ONLY 24500 KM FROM NEW!

кузовостроениеКупе
коробка передачРучная
Пробег24575 км
Год1991
НДС / маржаМаржа
  • Iconic Ferrari Testarossa: 380 hp twelve-cylinder engine
  • Low mileage: only 24.000 kilometers driven
  • One of the best in the market
  • Recent comprehensive maintenance by an official Ferrari dealer
  • Exceptional driving experience with top speed of 290 km/h
  • Board folder with all accessories available
179.950,-

Импорт Экспорт

Мы можем помочь с приобретением автомобилей в США и организовать транспортировку. Мы позаботимся обо всех необходимых документах. Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами для получения дальнейшей информации.

В 1980-е годы, если бы вы спросили любого автолюбителя, был флагманом того времени, ответом, несомненно, будет Testarossa. Это неудивительно, ведь его двенадцатицилиндровый двигатель и футуристические очертания заставили биться сердца многих автолюбителей. Эта модель определила спортивный автомобиль. Мы большие поклонники 512 BB(i) и всегда считали, что воссоздать такую ​​невероятную концепцию будет непросто. Когда что-то такое красивое и захватывающее, как оно может быть лучше? Но Феррари удалось создать что-то новое и не менее потрясающее, или вы с нами не согласны?

Если посмотреть на гоночную историю Ferrari, то Testarossa сохранила расположенный посередине 5-литровый двенадцатицилиндровый двигатель, мощность которого теперь составляет 380 л.с. Инженеры Ferrari сделали все, чтобы улучшить впечатления от вождения наряду с возросшей мощностью. По сравнению со своим предшественником, Testarossa предлагал более плавное вождение и значительно более эластичные характеристики. Максимальная скорость в 290 км/ч была, конечно, выдающейся для своего времени.

Огромный успех Testarossa ни для кого не секрет. Несмотря на то, что он был крупнее своего предшественника, он был легче, что сделало его достойным преемником в линейке Ferrari и Ferrari, которая сегодня пользуется беспрецедентной популярностью.

Вы ищете исключительный Ferrari Testarossa? Не смотрите дальше. Представляем вам эту потрясающую Testarossa с небольшим пробегом в 24,000 24,000 километров в идеальном состоянии. Эта модель представляет вторую серию, произведена в Германии и имеет культовое сочетание цвета Rosso Corsa с черным кожаным салоном. Недавно эта Testarossa прошла комплексное обслуживание у официального дилера Ferrari, включая замену ремня ГРМ и топливных насосов. Вся работа была тщательно задокументирована/сфотографирована, и к этому Ferrari прилагаются все оригинальные буклеты, включая сервисную книжку. Проехав всего XNUMX XNUMX километров, этот Ferrari находится в идеальном состоянии. 

И экстерьер, и интерьер находятся в прекрасном состоянии. Кузов крепкий, краска красиво блестит, колеса и стекла как новые. Салон, обитый высококачественной черной кожей, не имеет следов носки. Сиденья, ковры и приборы с характерными черными циферблатами и ярко-оранжевыми указателями находятся в идеальном состоянии. Техническое состояние Тестароссы отличное. Двигатель, коробка передач, трансмиссия и подвеска кажутся новыми. Этот Ferrari предлагает непревзойденные впечатления от вождения, которые можно получить только с Testarossa. 

Этот Ferrari – мечта любого энтузиаста. Благодаря востребованному сочетанию цветов, небольшому пробегу и отличному состоянию, это редкая находка и один из лучших образцов на рынке. Идеальное сочетание красоты, производительности и эксклюзивности.
Вас интересует этот исключительный Ferrari Testarossa? Свяжитесь с нами сегодня; мы будем рады помочь вам в дальнейшем. Добро пожаловать на Gallery Aaldering в Бруммене. Мы имеем многолетний опыт экспорта наших автомобилей по всему миру. Поинтересуйтесь возможностями.

Ferrari Testarossa ONLY 24500 KM FROM NEW!

New arrival
Body styleCoupé
TransmissionManual
Mileage24575 km
Year1991
VAT / MarginMargin
  • Iconic Ferrari Testarossa: 380 hp twelve-cylinder engine
  • Low mileage: only 24.000 kilometers driven
  • One of the best in the market
  • Recent comprehensive maintenance by an official Ferrari dealer
  • Exceptional driving experience with top speed of 290 km/h
  • Board folder with all accessories available
179.950,-

Import & Export

We can assist in cars purchased from the US and arrange transportation. We'll take care of all necessary papers. Please contact us for further information.

In the 1980s, if you asked any car enthusiast which was the flagship of the time, the answer would undoubtedly be the Testarossa. It’s no surprise, as its twelve-cylinder engine and futuristic lines made many car lovers’ hearts race. This model defined the sports car. We are huge fans of the 512 BB(i) and always believed it would be challenging to recreate such an incredible concept. When something is so beautiful and spectacular, how could it get any better? But Ferrari managed to create something new and equally stunning, or do you disagree with us?

Looking at Ferrari’s racing history, the Testarossa retained the mid-mounted 5-liter twelve-cylinder engine, now delivering 380 hp. Ferrari’s engineers did everything to enhance the driving experience alongside the increased power. Compared to its predecessor, the Testarossa offered a smoother driving experience and significantly more elastic performance. The top speed of 290 km/h was, of course, extraordinary for its time.

The Testarossa’s immense success is no secret. Despite being larger than its predecessor, it was lighter, making it a worthy successor in the Ferrari lineup and a Ferrari that enjoys unprecedented popularity today.

Are you looking for an exceptional Ferrari Testarossa? Look no further. We present this stunning Testarossa with a low mileage of 24,000 kilometers in pristine condition. This model is a second series, comes from Germany and has the iconic color combination of Rosso Corsa with a black leather interior. Recently, this Testarossa underwent a comprehensive maintenance service at an official Ferrari dealer, including the replacement of the timing belt and fuel pumps. All the work has been meticulously documented/photographed, and this Ferrari comes with all the original booklets, including the service book. With only 24,000 kilometers, this Ferrari is in absolute concourse condition. 

Both the exterior and interior are in sublime condition. The bodywork is tight, the paint shines beautifully, and the wheels and windows are like new. The interior, upholstered in high-quality black leather, shows no signs of wear. The seats, carpets, and instrumentation with the characteristic black dials and bright orange pointers are in perfect condition. The technical condition of this Testarossa is excellent. The engine, gearbox, drivetrain, and suspension feel like new. This Ferrari offers an unparalleled driving experience that you can only find with a Testarossa. 

This Ferrari is a dream for any enthusiast. With its sought-after color combination, low mileage, and excellent condition, it is a rare find and one of the best examples on the market. A perfect mix of beauty, performance, and exclusivity.
Are you interested in this exceptionally fine Ferrari Testarossa? Contact us today; we are happy to assist you further. You are welcome at Gallery Aaldering in Brummen. We have many years of experience in worldwide exporting of our vehicles. Inquire about the possibilities.

You may also be interested in…