Harley-Davidson FLSTC Heritage Softail Classic

Новое поступление
кузовостроениеТур
коробка передачРучная
Пробег30513 км
Год1992
НДС / маржаМаржа
  • "Nugget Yellow over Birch White" - Color scheme
  • One careful owner in the last 15 years
  • Delivered new to the Netherlands
  • Fitted with saddle bags and whitewall tyres
  • Recently checked by the workshop
  • Beautifully presented in this unique livery
8.250,-

Импорт Экспорт

Мы можем помочь с приобретением автомобилей в США и организовать транспортировку. Мы позаботимся обо всех необходимых документах. Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами для получения дальнейшей информации.

Когда мы говорим о классическом звуке Harley-Davidson, мы на самом деле имеем в виду двигатели Harley V-twin. На протяжении многих лет это было визитной карточкой производителя мотоциклов. Это началось в 1907 году, когда Харли завершил учебу и применил полученные знания в своих мотоциклах, сделав V-образные двигатели визитной карточкой бренда.

В 1984 году произошли изменения с появлением полностью алюминиевого двигателя Evolution Engine. Harley также реализовал зубчато-ременную передачу и диафрагменное сцепление. В том же году был представлен Softail. Задняя часть этого мотоцикла сильно напоминала довоенную рамную, причем этот ретро-облик технически был оснащен двумя амортизаторами под рамой, а на передней части этого Softail Харли установил балочную переднюю вилку.

Этот мотоцикл был практически всем, чего жаждали фанаты Harley. Неудивительно, что этот мотоцикл имел успех. Несмотря на некоторые сомнения в том, что Harley может быть функционально хорошо собран, те, кто попробовал Harley, были удивлены ретро-видом, на который было не только приятно смотреть, но и ездить.

Наш Harley-Davidson был выпущен в 1992 году и первоначально поставлялся в Нидерланды в цветовой комбинации «Желтый самородок» и «Белая береза». Последние пятнадцать лет этот мотоцикл принадлежал энтузиасту Harley, который прекрасно обслуживал и лелеял мотоцикл. Общая цветовая гамма очень привлекательна, а недавно Harley был полностью осмотрен специалистом.

Рама по-прежнему выглядит красиво, включая бак, крылья и потрясающую хромированную отделку. Такие предметы, как педали и седло, также находятся в хорошем состоянии. Это касается и шин. Пожалуйста, посмотрите фотографии, чтобы получить представление об этом Harley.

Двигатель запускается сразу и работает ровно. Переключать передачи легко, и этот Harley хорошо справляется с управлением. Сцепление работает плавно. Поскольку в последние годы Harley пользовался вниманием энтузиастов и недавно был полностью проверен специалистом, этот мотоцикл готов к работе и идеально подходит для многих приятных поездок.

Вас интересует этот прекрасный Harley-Davidson? Свяжитесь с нами сегодня; Мы будем рады помочь вам. Добро пожаловать на Gallery Aaldering в Бруммене. У нас есть многолетний опыт экспорта наших автомобилей по всему миру; спросите нас о возможностях.

Вас также может заинтересовать…

Harley-Davidson FLSTC Heritage Softail Classic

New arrival
Body styleTour
TransmissionManual
Mileage30513 km
Year1992
VAT / MarginMargin
  • "Nugget Yellow over Birch White" - Color scheme
  • One careful owner in the last 15 years
  • Delivered new to the Netherlands
  • Fitted with saddle bags and whitewall tyres
  • Recently checked by the workshop
  • Beautifully presented in this unique livery
9.250,-

Import & Export

We can assist in cars purchased from the US and arrange transportation. We'll take care of all necessary papers. Please contact us for further information.

When we talk about the classic Harley-Davidson sound, we are actually referring to Harley’s V-twin engines. For many years, this has been the signature of the motorcycle manufacturer. This dates back to 1907 when Harley completed his studies and applied his acquired knowledge to his motorcycles, making the V-twin engines the hallmark of the brand.

In 1984, a change occurred with the introduction of the fully aluminum Evolution Engine. Harley also implemented toothed belt drive and a diaphragm clutch. That same year, the Softail was introduced. The rear of this motorcycle strongly resembled that of a pre-war frame, and this retro look was technically equipped with two shock absorbers under the frame, and Harley mounted a girder front fork on the front of this Softail.

This motorcycle was essentially everything Harley fans longed for. It was no surprise that this motorcycle became a success. Despite some doubting that a Harley could be functionally well put together, those who tried the Harley were surprised by a retro look that was not only a pleasure to look at, but also to ride.

Our Harley-Davidson dates back to 1992 and was originally delivered in the Netherlands in the color combination Nugget Yellow over Birch White. For the last fifteen years, this motorcycle was owned by a Harley enthusiast who perfectly maintained and cherished the bike. The overall color scheme is very attractive, and the Harley was recently fully inspected by a specialist.

The frame still looks beautiful, including the tank, fenders, and the stunning chrome work. Items such as the pedals and the saddle are also in good condition. This also applies to the tires. Please see the photos for an impression of this Harley.

The engine starts immediately and runs smoothly. Shifting gears is effortless, and this Harley handles well. The clutch operates smoothly. Because the Harley has been pampered by an enthusiast in recent years and was recently fully inspected by a specialist, this motorcycle is ready to go and perfect for many enjoyable trips.

Are you interested in this beautiful Harley-Davidson? Contact us today; we are happy to assist you. You are welcome at Gallery Aaldering in Brummen. We have years of experience in exporting our vehicles worldwide; ask us about the possibilities.

You may also be interested in…