Mercedes Benz 300 S Coupé

Новое поступление
кузовостроениеКупе
коробка передачРучная
Пробег79842 км
Год1953
НДС / маржаМаржа
  • "Matching numbers"
  • Restored condition
  • Livery in Burgundy over brown leather interior
  • One of just 216 examples of the 300 S Coupé manufactured
  • Retains the matching-numbers engine
  • "At that time more expensive than the legendary 300 SL"
315.000,-

Импорт Экспорт

Мы можем помочь с приобретением автомобилей в США и организовать транспортировку. Мы позаботимся обо всех необходимых документах. Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами для получения дальнейшей информации.

Ассоциация Купе 300 S – это серьезный Мерседес. Когда мы говорим о качестве, на ум приходит именно эта машина. Лучшее, что мог предложить немецкий производитель на тот момент. Фантастическая машина. Знаете ли вы, что купе Mercedes-Benz 300 S 1953 года было дороже легендарного 300 SL?
 
Mercedes предлагал 300 S, получивший внутреннее обозначение W188, в различных вариантах кузова, включая купе, кабриолет и родстер. Автомобиль был заимствован из знаменитой серии Adenauer. В 1951 году этот «Мерседес» был с большим успехом представлен публике. Всего Mercedes выпустил всего 560 единиц, включая 216 купе, подобных тому, которое мы сегодня представляем. При весе 1,740 кг и мощном двигателе мощностью 150 л.с. машина развивала максимальную скорость 175 км/ч.
 
Первоначально была 300, а позже появилась 300 S. S сочетала в себе элементы серии 300 с 300 SL. Обладая на 30 процентов большей мощностью, 3.0-литровый шестицилиндровый двигатель был хорошо оснащен. Кроме того, Mercedes добавил, помимо прочего, независимую подвеску и дисковые тормоза.
 
Наш 300 S — один из 216 выпущенных автомобилей, построенных в 1953 году, он великолепно выглядит в бордовом цвете с коричневой кожаной обивкой. Кроме того, двигатель именно этого агрегата имеет соответствующие номера.
 
Кузов в отличном состоянии. Цвет кузова и коричневый кожаный салон выглядят на этом величественном Mercedes поистине фантастически. Несколько посетителей Gallery Aaldering уже похвалили изысканное цветовое сочетание автомобиля.
 
Несколько лет назад этот 300 S подвергся реставрации и доработке, что хорошо видно по всему автомобилю. Общий вид аккуратный. Кузов выглядит по-настоящему красиво, включая красиво выровненные детали кузова. Хромированные детали блестящие и в очень хорошем состоянии. Аккуратно представлен бордовый цвет.
 
В салоне красивая кожаная обивка (но мы уже упоминали об этом, хотя обивка нам кажется настолько красивой, что мы не прочь повториться), а общее состояние оценивается как хорошее. Аутентичные элементы были максимально сохранены. Глядя на кожаную обивку, ковры, потолок и все детали, можно однозначно заявить, что реставрационные работы в салоне были выполнены на хорошем уровне. Это также относится к уровню детализации, например, к состоянию накладок педалей.
 
У вас уже была возможность просмотреть фотографии? Под капотом все выглядит безупречно. Сразу видно, что этот аппарат попал в правильные руки. Двигатель, как уже говорилось, имеет соответствующие номера, работает очень плавно и красиво. Управляемость на «немецком уровне». Этот 300 S кажется нам очень надежным, и благодаря проведенным работам по доработке этот Mercedes едет так, как должен. Нет никаких сомнений в том, что мы находимся в компании топ-модели Mercedes того времени.
 
Вас интересует этот фантастический Mercedes-Benz? Свяжитесь с нами сегодня; мы будем рады помочь вам в дальнейшем. Приглашаем Вас посетить нас по адресу Gallery Aaldering в Бруммене. Естественно, возможен экспорт наших автомобилей по всему миру; пожалуйста, спросите нас о возможностях.

Вас также может заинтересовать…

Mercedes Benz 300 S Coupé

New arrival
Body styleCoupé
TransmissionManual
Mileage79842 km
Year1953
VAT / MarginMargin
  • "Matching numbers"
  • Restored condition
  • Livery in Burgundy over brown leather interior
  • One of just 216 examples of the 300 S Coupé manufactured
  • Retains the matching-numbers engine
  • "At that time more expensive than the legendary 300 SL"
315.000,-

Import & Export

We can assist in cars purchased from the US and arrange transportation. We'll take care of all necessary papers. Please contact us for further information.

The 300 S coupé is a serious Mercedes. When we talk about quality, this is the car that comes to mind. The best the German manufacturer had to offer at the time. A fantastic car. Did you know that a Mercedes-Benz 300 S coupé in 1953 was more expensive than the legendary 300 SL?
 
Mercedes offered the 300 S, internally designated as W188, in various body styles, including the coupé, convertible and roadster. The car was derived from the famous Adenauer series. In 1951, this Mercedes was presented to the public with great acclaim. Mercedes only produced 560 units in total, including 216 coupés, like the one we are presenting here today. With a weight of 1,740 kg and a powerful 150 hp engine, the car reached a top speed of 175 km/h.
 
Initially, there was the 300, and later came the 300 S. The S combined elements of the 300 series with the 300 SL. With 30 percent more power, the 3.0-litre six-cylinder engine was well-equipped. Additionally, Mercedes added, amongst other things, independent suspension and disc brakes all around.
 
Our 300 S is one of only 216 produced units, built in 1953, and looks magnificent in Burgundy with brown leather upholstery. Furthermore, the engine of this particular unit has matching numbers.
 
The bodywork is in excellent condition. The exterior colour, together with the brown leather interior, looks truly fantastic on this stately Mercedes. Several visitors to the Gallery Aaldering have already complimented the car’s exquisite colour combination.
 
This 300 S underwent restoration and revision work some years ago, which is clearly visible throughout the car. The overall appearance is neat. The bodywork looks truly beautiful, including the nicely aligned body parts. The chrome work is bright and in very good condition. The Burgundy colour is neatly presented.
 
Inside, we find beautiful leather upholstery (but we already mentioned that, though we find the upholstery so beautiful we did not mind repeating ourselves), with the overall condition being classed as good. The authentic elements have been preserved as much as possible. Looking at the leather upholstery, the carpets, the headliner, and all details, we can unequivocally state that the restoration work to the interior was performed to a good standard. This also applies at detail level, such as the condition of the pedal rubbers.
 
Have you had a chance to view the photos yet? Under the bonnet, everything looks immaculate. It is immediately apparent that this unit was in the right hands. The engine, as mentioned, has matching numbers, runs very smoothly and beautifully. Handling is at ‘German level’. This 300 S comes across as very solid to us, and due to the revision work undertaken, this Mercedes drives as it should. There is no doubt at all that we are in the company of Mercedes’ top model of that time.
 
Are you interested in this fantastic Mercedes-Benz? Contact us today; we are happy to assist you further. You are welcome to visit us at Gallery Aaldering in Brummen. Naturally, worldwide export of our vehicles is possible; please ask us about the possibilities.