Mercedes Benz 560 SL

кузовостроениеКабриолет
коробка передачАвтоматический
Пробег122246 км
Год1986
НДС / маржаМаржа
  • "Impala Brown metallic over dark brown leather"
  • Impala Brown was a luxurious new metallic paint of the R107-range
  • Fastidiously well-preserved and original example
  • Timeless and contemporary look
  • Offered with comprehensive history file and MB-booklets (pouch)
54.500,-

Импорт Экспорт

Мы можем помочь с приобретением автомобилей в США и организовать транспортировку. Мы позаботимся обо всех необходимых документах. Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами для получения дальнейшей информации.

Ассоциация SL — это вневременная классика, являющаяся высшим символом статуса в автомобильной промышленности на протяжении более 40 лет. Это третье поколение класса Sportlich-Leicht, R107, построенное на легендарном шасси с кодом W113, богато оснащено, построено с типичным для Mercedes качеством и имеет мощный и роскошный внешний вид. Mercedes выпускал R107 с 1971 по 1989 год.
 
Этот конкретный 560 SL, как подтверждается документацией, прошел предпродажную проверку 17 октября 1986 года в дилерской компании Mercedes-Benz Claridge's LTD во Фримонте, штат Калифорния, прежде чем быть доставлен его первому владельцу. Мы думаем, что у этой владелицы был вкус, поскольку она заказала этот SL в цвете Impala Brown. Mercedes добавил этот шикарный цвет в программу SL незадолго до того, как был заказан этот автомобиль. Владелец также решил заказать салон с полной кожаной обивкой темно-коричневого цвета. Прекрасное сочетание, неподвластное времени!
 
Пробег всего 75,000 XNUMX миль, и эта комбинация по-прежнему имеет тот же внешний вид, что и в день доставки. Автомобиль также хорошо оснащен такими функциями, как радио Becker, складной подлокотник и круиз-контроль.
 
Сегодня этот Mercedes-Benz представлен в прекрасном и хорошем состоянии, что неудивительно, учитывая пробег и недавнее проведенное техническое обслуживание. Этот SL в последние годы проходил необходимое техническое обслуживание, и все счета доступны.
 
Кузов по большей части сохранил свой первоначальный слой краски. Все, включая яркую отделку, выглядит хорошо, включая жесткую крышу и колеса. Внутри мы находим красивую кожаную обивку элегантного темно-коричневого цвета. Маленький пробег заметен везде. Рулевое колесо, приборная панель и остальной интерьер имеют очень красивую форму. Под капотом все аккуратно ухожено. Естественно, вождение топ-модели Mercedes, включая самый большой двигатель, доступный для SL, — это невероятно приятное занятие. Этот экземпляр звучит очень здорово, автоматическая коробка передач переключается плавно, а управляемость очень стабильна, причем небольшой пробег также отражает эту особенность автомобиля.
 
Этот 560 SL поставляется в комплекте со всеми оригинальными буклетами, включая руководство пользователя, буклет по обслуживанию, оригинальные руководства Mercedes-Benz для магнитолы Becker, круиз-контроля и климат-контроля, отчет CARFAX и все соответствующие ключи, включая «гаражный ключ» и соответствующие ключи. кожаные брелоки.
 
Вас интересует этот вневременной Mercedes-Benz SL? Свяжитесь с нами сегодня, мы будем рады помочь вам. Добро пожаловать в гости Gallery Aaldering в Бруммене. Естественно, возможен экспорт наших автомобилей по всему миру. Пожалуйста, поинтересуйтесь условиями.

Вас также может заинтересовать…

Mercedes Benz 560 SL

Expected
Body styleCabriolet
TransmissionAutomatic
Mileage122246 km
Year1986
VAT / MarginMargin
  • "Impala Brown metallic over dark brown leather"
  • Impala Brown was a luxurious new metallic paint of the R107-range
  • Fastidiously well-preserved and original example
  • Timeless and contemporary look
  • Offered with comprehensive history file and MB-booklets (pouch)
54.500,-

Import & Export

We can assist in cars purchased from the US and arrange transportation. We'll take care of all necessary papers. Please contact us for further information.

The SL is a timeless classic, representing the ultimate status symbol in the automotive industry for over 40 years. This third generation of the Sportlich-Leicht class, the R107, built on the legendary chassis of the W113 code, is richly equipped, built with the quality that is quintessentially Mercedes and with a powerful and luxurious appearance. Mercedes produced the R107 from 1971 to 1989.
 
This specific 560 SL, as evidenced by the documentation, underwent its pre-delivery inspection on October 17th, 1986, at the Mercedes-Benz dealer Claridge’s LTD in Fremont, California, before being delivered to its first owner. We think that this owner had taste, as she ordered this SL in Impala Brown. Mercedes had added this chic colour to the SL program shortly before this car was ordered. The owner also chose to order the interior with full leather upholstery in dark brown. A wonderfully timeless combination!
 
With only 75,000 miles on the clock, this combination still has the same appearance as on the day of delivery. The car is also nicely equipped with features such as a Becker radio, a folding armrest, and cruise control.
 
Today, this Mercedes-Benz is presented in a beautiful and good condition, which is not surprising considering the mileage and recent maintenance that took place. This SL received the necessary maintenance in recent years, and all invoices are available.
 
The body is largely still in its original coat of paint. Everything, including the brightwork, looks good, including the hardtop and the wheels. Inside, we find beautiful leather upholstery in the elegant dark brown colour. The low mileage is evident everywhere. The steering wheel, dashboard, and the rest of the interior are all in a very nice shape. Under the hood, everything is neatly cared for. Naturally, driving the top model of Mercedes, including the largest engine available for the SL, is an incredibly enjoyable experience. This specimen sounds very healthy, the automatic transmission shifts smoothly, and the handling is very stable, with the low mileage also reflecting this aspect of the car.
 
This 560 SL comes complete with all original booklets, including the user manual, service booklet, original Mercedes-Benz manuals for the Becker radio, cruise control, and climate control, CARFAX report, and all associated keys, including ‘garage key’ and corresponding leather key fobs.
 
Are you interested in this timeless Mercedes-Benz SL? Contact us today, we are happy to assist you. You are welcome to visit Gallery Aaldering in Brummen. Naturally, worldwide export of our vehicles is possible. Please inquire about the terms and conditions.