Ferrari Testarossa 800km from new!!

Vendu
CarrosserieCoupé
TransmissionManuel
Kilométrage810 km
Année1991
TVA / MargeMarge
  • Third series "five bolt"
  • 800 kilometers from new
  • Livery in the combination of Rosso Corsa over tan leather interior
  • Accompanied by its Ferrari folio/warranty card/service book
  • Delivered by Dutch Ferrari Importer Kroymans
  • Extensively maintained by a well-known Ferrari specialist in the Netherlands
Price on request

Import & Export

Nous pouvons vous aider dans les voitures achetées aux États-Unis et organiser le transport. Nous nous occuperons de tous les papiers nécessaires. S'il vous plait, contactez nous pour plus d'informations.

A propos de cette voiture :
Une Testarossa vraiment unique, avec seulement 800 kilomètres d’origine. La voiture est livrée avec les livres, documents et outils d'origine. Normalement, les voitures avec un kilométrage aussi faible ont besoin d'un entretien, mais celle-ci a été récemment révisée par un spécialiste de la marque.
L'une des meilleures Testarossa dans un état d'origine exceptionnel.

Testarossa en général :
C'est l'un des noms de modèles les plus marquants de l'histoire de l'automobile : Testarossa ! Il suffit de le dire à voix haute plusieurs fois, en insistant sur « ros », et vous vous imaginerez spontanément italien(se). Traduit littéralement, cela signifie « Tête rouge », qui fait référence aux culasses rouges du puissant V12. La Testarossa des années 1980 doit son nom à ses prédécesseurs légendaires tels que la 250 Testa Rossa et la 500 TR. Enfant des années XNUMX, ce a tout ce dont rêvait un passionné d'automobile à l'époque : des phares ouvrants, d'immenses prises d'air et des grilles noires au-dessus des feux arrière. Le nombre d’affiches accrochées au-dessus des lits et dans les bureaux devait être incalculable.

Au volant, la personne moyenne dans la quarantaine aura immédiatement un retour en arrière à la fin des années 80 lorsqu'elle a joué au jeu Out Run, l'un des premiers et des plus célèbres jeux de course de tous les temps, où la Testarossa occupait le devant de la scène. Pas familier avec le jeu mais avec la télévision ? Alors vous connaissez sans doute la Testarossa de Miami Vice. Vous voyez : la Testarossa est une icône de son temps, une voiture qui est presque aussi représentative de cette époque que la cassette, la mire et le Viewmaster.

Vous pourriez également être intéressé par…

Ferrari Testarossa 800km from new!!

Sold
Body styleCoupé
TransmissionManual
Mileage810 km
Year1991
VAT / MarginMargin
  • Third series "five bolt"
  • 800 kilometers from new
  • Livery in the combination of Rosso Corsa over tan leather interior
  • Accompanied by its Ferrari folio/warranty card/service book
  • Delivered by Dutch Ferrari Importer Kroymans
  • Extensively maintained by a well-known Ferrari specialist in the Netherlands
Price on request

Import & Export

We can assist in cars purchased from the US and arrange transportation. We'll take care of all necessary papers. Please contact us for further information.

About this car:
A truly unique Testarossa, with only 800 kilometres from new. The car comes with the original books, documents and the original tools. Normally cars with such low mileages need servicing but this one is recently serviced by a marque specialist.
On of the best Testarossa’s in an exceptional original condition.

Testarossa in general:
It is one of the most striking model names in car history: Testarossa! Just say it out loud a few times, with the emphasis on ‘ros’, and you will spontaneously imagine yourself Italian(se). Literally translated it means ‘Red head’, which refers to the red cylinder heads of the mighty V12. The Testarossa of the 1980s was named after legendary predecessors such as the 250 Testa Rossa and 500 TR. A child of the eighties, this has everything a car enthusiast dreamed of at the time: opening headlights, huge air intakes and black grilles over the taillights. The number of posters hung above beds and in offices must have been countless.

Behind the wheel, the average person in their forties will immediately have a flashback to the late ’80s when they played the game Out Run, one of the first and most famous racing games ever, where the Testarossa took centre stage. Not familiar with the game but with television? Then you undoubtedly know the Testarossa from Miami Vice. You see: the Testarossa is an icon of its time, a car that is almost as representative of that era as the cassette tape, test pattern, and Viewmaster.