Jaguar E-Type V12 Coupe “Manual gearbox”

Neu eingetroffen
KarosserieCoupé
TransmissionHandschalter
Kilometerstand105052 km
Jahr1971
MwSt. / MargeMarge
  • Largely original and preserved example
  • Equipped with the desirable manual gearbox
  • Superb driving and shifting
  • Finished in a refined shade of silver over a black leather-trimmed interior
  • Equipment includes 15" chrome wire rims and a three-spoke wooden "Mota-Lita" steering wheel
65.950,-

Import Export

Wir können bei in den USA gekauften Autos behilflich sein und den Transport organisieren. Wir kümmern uns um alle notwendigen Papiere. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen.

Wie bei den meisten Marken und Modellen erfuhr auch der E-Type im Laufe der Zeit eine Reihe von Veränderungen. Eine Folge davon ist, dass Autos oft schwerer, aber gleichzeitig komfortabler werden. Auch der E-Type nahm während seiner Produktionszeit, jedoch im Jahr 1971, an Gewicht zu beschlossen, mit einem V12 die perfekte Balance zwischen Komfort und Leistung zu finden, und mit dem V12 der dritten Serie haben sie es absolut geschafft. Diese Baureihe wog nur 80 Pfund mehr und der 5,3-Liter-V12 mit 272 PS war aus Aluminium gefertigt, im Gegensatz zum gusseisernen 4.2-Liter-Sechszylindermotor.
 
Mit diesem Zwölfzylindermotor ist es ein wirklich tolles Erlebnis und dementsprechend Jaguar, könnte der „neue“ E-Type eine Höchstgeschwindigkeit von mehr als 220 Stundenkilometern erreichen und in rund 160 Sekunden XNUMX Stundenkilometer erreichen. Das waren ernstzunehmende Erfolge!
 
Darüber hinaus wirkte das Erscheinungsbild der dritten Serie aggressiver und Jaguar lieferte diesen E-Type beispielsweise mit belüfteten Bremsscheiben vorn und Adwest-Servolenkung, wobei Automatikgetriebe eine der beliebtesten Optionen war. Was bedeutet das? Es ist eigentlich ein sehr schöner Trend, aber der E-Type hat sich zu einem luxuriösen GT entwickelt, der perfekt für Langstrecken geeignet ist. Die dritte Baureihe zeichnete sich durch eine Vierrohr-Abgasanlage und ausgestellte Radhäuser aus. Glücklicherweise hat das Interieur den klassischen Stil beibehalten, den wir so lieben Jaguar. Darüber hinaus wurde es als zweisitziger Roadster und als 2+2-Coupé gebaut. Mit diesem E-Type Jaguar setzte das fort Jaguar Tradition, indem es ein Maß an Leistung und Luxus bietet, das in seiner Preisklasse seinesgleichen sucht.
 
Dieser Jaguar Der E-Type ist mit dem beliebten Schaltgetriebe ausgestattet und ist ein sehr schönes Fahrauto. Dies ist ein Originalauto in gepflegtem Zustand. Die Karosserie ist noch in einem gepflegten Zustand. In der Vergangenheit wurde dieser E-Type in Silber umlackiert. Dies passt gut zur schwarzen Lederausstattung. Die Karosserieteile passen gut zusammen. Obwohl die Karosserie Gebrauchsspuren aufweist, ist dies der Fall Jaguar präsentiert sich ordentlich. Dieser E-Type ist außerdem mit 15-Zoll-Chromrädern ausgestattet.
 
Die Mechanik davon Jaguar sind hervorragend gewartet und machen das Fahren mit diesem E-Type zu einem echten Fahrspaß. Zu dem Wagen liefern wir ein umfangreiches Heft mit, aus aktuellen Rechnungen geht hervor, dass in den letzten Jahren mehr als 10,000 Euro in diesen Wagen investiert wurden. Der technische Gesamtzustand des Jaguar ist also sehr gut.
 
Angetrieben wird der E-Type von einem leistungsstarken 5,3-Liter-V12-Motor mit 272 PS, der an ein Viergang-Schaltgetriebe gekoppelt ist. Die Vergaser versorgen den Motor mit dem richtigen Kraftstoff-Luft-Gemisch und ermöglichen so den Jaguar Es erzeugt ein beeindruckendes Drehmoment und fährt so kraftvoll und sanft wie ein modernes Auto.
 
Der Innenraum ist wunderschön mit seiner schwarzen Lederpolsterung, die eine schöne Patina entwickelt hat, die für ein schönes Erscheinungsbild sorgt. Die Instrumente zeigen deutlich die wichtigen Funktionen des Fahrzeugs an. Die Teppiche passen genau, was zum Gesamteindruck des Innenraums beiträgt. Auch das Mota-Lita-Holzlenkrad ist eine schöne Ergänzung zum klassischen Interieur.

Interessieren Sie sich dafür? Jaguar E-Typ? Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute, wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter. Gallery Aaldering ist seit 1975 ein Familienbetrieb. Sie sind herzlich willkommen, uns zu besuchen. Selbstverständlich organisieren wir den Export unserer Fahrzeuge weltweit, bitte fragen Sie nach weiteren Informationen.

Sie könnten auch interessiert sein an…

Jaguar E-Type V12 Coupe “Manual gearbox”

Body styleCoupé
TransmissionManual
Mileage105052 km
Year1971
VAT / MarginMargin
  • Largely original and preserved example
  • Equipped with the desirable manual gearbox
  • Superb driving and shifting
  • Finished in a refined shade of silver over a black leather-trimmed interior
  • Equipment includes 15" chrome wire wheels and a three-spoke wooden "Mota-Lita" steering wheel
65.950,-

Import & Export

We can assist in cars purchased from the US and arrange transportation. We'll take care of all necessary papers. Please contact us for further information.

As with most brands and models, the E-type saw a number of changes over time. A consequence of this is that cars often become heavier, but at the same time more comfortable. The E-type also increased in weight during its production period, but in 1971 decided to find a perfect balance between comfort and performance with a V12, and they absolutely nailed it with the third series V12. This series weighed only 80 pounds more and the 5,3-litre V12 with 272 hp was made of aluminium, as opposed to the cast iron 4.2 litre six-cylinder engine.
 
With that twelve-cylinder engine, it is a really great experience and according to Jaguar, the ‘new’ E-type could reach a top speed of more than 220 kilometres per hour and 160 kilometres per hour could be reached in around sixteen seconds. Those were serious achievements!
 
In addition, the appearance of the third series looked more aggressive, and Jaguar supplied this E-Type for example with ventilated brake discs at the front and Adwest power steering, while automatic transmission was one of the most popular options. What does this mean? It is actually a very nice trend to see, but the E-type evolved into a luxurious GT, perfectly suited for long distances. The third series was distinguished by a four-pipe exhaust system and flared wheel arches. Fortunately, the interior retained the classic style that we love so much of Jaguar. Furthermore, it was built in two-seater roadster and 2+2 coupe versions. With this E-Type, Jaguar continued the Jaguar tradition by offering a level of performance and luxury that was unrivaled in its price range.
 
This Jaguar E-type is equipped with the popular manual gearbox and is a very nice driving car. This is an original car in neat condition. The bodywork is still in a well-maintained condition. In the past, this E-type was repainted in silver. This forms a nice match with the black leather interior. The body panels fit together nicely. Although the bodywork shows signs of wear, this Jaguar presents itself in a neat manner. This E-type is also equipped with 15-inch chrome wheels.
 
The mechanics of this Jaguar are excellently maintained, making this E-type a real pleasure to drive. We supply an extensive booklet with the car, with recent invoices showing that more than 10,000 euros were invested in this car in the last few years. The overall technical condition of the Jaguar is therefore very good.
 
The E-type is powered by a powerful 5,3-litre V12 engine with 272 hp, which is linked to a four-speed manual transmission. The carburettors supply the engine with the right mixture of fuel and air, allowing the Jaguar to produce impressive torque, and it drives as powerfully and smoothly as a modern car.
 
The interior is beautiful with its black leather upholstery, that has developed a lovely patina, which provides a beautiful appearance. The instruments clearly display the car’s important functions. The carpets fit neatly, which contributes to the overall appearance of the interior. The Mota-Lita wooden steering wheel is also a nice addition to the classic interior.

Are you interested in this Jaguar E-type? Contact us today, we will be happy to help you. Gallery Aaldering has been a family business since 1975. You are welcome to visit us. Naturally, we arrange the export of our vehicles worldwide, please ask for more information.