Jaguar E-Type V12 Coupe “Manual gearbox”

Новое поступление
кузовостроениеКупе
коробка передачРучная
Пробег105052 км
Год1971
НДС / маржаМаржа
  • Largely original and preserved example
  • Equipped with the desirable manual gearbox
  • Superb driving and shifting
  • Finished in a refined shade of silver over a black leather-trimmed interior
  • Equipment includes 15" chrome wire rims and a three-spoke wooden "Mota-Lita" steering wheel
65.950,-

Импорт Экспорт

Мы можем помочь с приобретением автомобилей в США и организовать транспортировку. Мы позаботимся обо всех необходимых документах. Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами для получения дальнейшей информации.

Как и большинство марок и моделей, E-type со временем претерпел ряд изменений. Следствием этого является то, что автомобили зачастую становятся тяжелее, но в то же время комфортнее. За время производства E-type также увеличился в весе, но в 1971 г. решили найти идеальный баланс между комфортом и производительностью с двигателем V12, и они абсолютно добились этого с V12 третьей серии. Эта серия весила всего на 80 фунтов больше, а 5,3-литровый двигатель V12 мощностью 272 л.с. был изготовлен из алюминия, в отличие от чугунного 4.2-литрового шестицилиндрового двигателя.
 
С этим двенадцатицилиндровым двигателем это действительно незабываемые впечатления, и, по словам Jaguar, «новый» E-type может развивать максимальную скорость более 220 километров в час, а 160 километров в час можно достичь примерно за шестнадцать секунд. Это были серьезные достижения!
 
Кроме того, внешний вид третьей серии выглядел более агрессивно, и Jaguar снабжал этот E-Type, например, вентилируемыми тормозными дисками спереди и гидроусилителем руля Adwest, при этом автоматическая коробка передач была одним из самых популярных вариантов. Что это значит? На самом деле это очень приятная тенденция, но E-type превратился в роскошный GT, идеально подходящий для поездок на большие расстояния. Третья серия отличалась четырехтрубной выхлопной системой и расширенными колесными арками. К счастью, интерьер сохранил так любимый нами классический стиль. Jaguar. Кроме того, он выпускался в двухместном родстере и купе 2+2. С этим E-Type, Jaguar продолжил Jaguar традиции, предлагая уровень производительности и роскоши, не имеющий себе равных в своем ценовом диапазоне.
 
Эта Jaguar E-type оснащен популярной механической коробкой передач и является очень приятным в управлении автомобилем. Это оригинальный автомобиль в аккуратном состоянии. Кузов по-прежнему находится в хорошем состоянии. Раньше этот E-type был перекрашен в серебристый цвет. Это прекрасно сочетается с черным кожаным салоном. Панели кузова прекрасно стыкуются друг с другом. Хотя на кузове имеются следы износа, это Jaguar представляет себя аккуратно. Этот E-type также оснащен 15-дюймовыми хромированными дисками.
 
Механика этого Jaguar находятся в превосходном состоянии, поэтому управлять этим E-type доставляет настоящее удовольствие. Вместе с автомобилем мы предоставляем обширный буклет, в котором указаны недавние счета-фактуры, показывающие, что за последние несколько лет в этот автомобиль было вложено более 10,000 XNUMX евро. Общее техническое состояние Jaguar поэтому очень хорошо.
 
E-type оснащен мощным 5,3-литровым двигателем V12 мощностью 272 л.с., соединенным с четырехступенчатой ​​механической коробкой передач. Карбюраторы снабжают двигатель правильной смесью топлива и воздуха, позволяя Jaguar производит впечатляющий крутящий момент и едет так же мощно и плавно, как современный автомобиль.
 
Интерьер прекрасен благодаря черной кожаной обивке с красивой патиной, которая придает красивый внешний вид. Приборы четко отображают важные функции автомобиля. Ковры аккуратно укладываются, что улучшает общий вид интерьера. Деревянный руль Mota-Lita также станет приятным дополнением классического интерьера.

Вам это интересно? Jaguar Электронный тип? Свяжитесь с нами сегодня, мы будем рады вам помочь. Gallery Aaldering является семейным бизнесом с 1975 года. Приглашаем вас посетить нас. Естественно, мы организуем экспорт наших автомобилей по всему миру. Пожалуйста, запросите дополнительную информацию.

Вас также может заинтересовать…

Jaguar E-Type V12 Coupe “Manual gearbox”

Body styleCoupé
TransmissionManual
Mileage105052 km
Year1971
VAT / MarginMargin
  • Largely original and preserved example
  • Equipped with the desirable manual gearbox
  • Superb driving and shifting
  • Finished in a refined shade of silver over a black leather-trimmed interior
  • Equipment includes 15" chrome wire wheels and a three-spoke wooden "Mota-Lita" steering wheel
65.950,-

Import & Export

We can assist in cars purchased from the US and arrange transportation. We'll take care of all necessary papers. Please contact us for further information.

As with most brands and models, the E-type saw a number of changes over time. A consequence of this is that cars often become heavier, but at the same time more comfortable. The E-type also increased in weight during its production period, but in 1971 decided to find a perfect balance between comfort and performance with a V12, and they absolutely nailed it with the third series V12. This series weighed only 80 pounds more and the 5,3-litre V12 with 272 hp was made of aluminium, as opposed to the cast iron 4.2 litre six-cylinder engine.
 
With that twelve-cylinder engine, it is a really great experience and according to Jaguar, the ‘new’ E-type could reach a top speed of more than 220 kilometres per hour and 160 kilometres per hour could be reached in around sixteen seconds. Those were serious achievements!
 
In addition, the appearance of the third series looked more aggressive, and Jaguar supplied this E-Type for example with ventilated brake discs at the front and Adwest power steering, while automatic transmission was one of the most popular options. What does this mean? It is actually a very nice trend to see, but the E-type evolved into a luxurious GT, perfectly suited for long distances. The third series was distinguished by a four-pipe exhaust system and flared wheel arches. Fortunately, the interior retained the classic style that we love so much of Jaguar. Furthermore, it was built in two-seater roadster and 2+2 coupe versions. With this E-Type, Jaguar continued the Jaguar tradition by offering a level of performance and luxury that was unrivaled in its price range.
 
This Jaguar E-type is equipped with the popular manual gearbox and is a very nice driving car. This is an original car in neat condition. The bodywork is still in a well-maintained condition. In the past, this E-type was repainted in silver. This forms a nice match with the black leather interior. The body panels fit together nicely. Although the bodywork shows signs of wear, this Jaguar presents itself in a neat manner. This E-type is also equipped with 15-inch chrome wheels.
 
The mechanics of this Jaguar are excellently maintained, making this E-type a real pleasure to drive. We supply an extensive booklet with the car, with recent invoices showing that more than 10,000 euros were invested in this car in the last few years. The overall technical condition of the Jaguar is therefore very good.
 
The E-type is powered by a powerful 5,3-litre V12 engine with 272 hp, which is linked to a four-speed manual transmission. The carburettors supply the engine with the right mixture of fuel and air, allowing the Jaguar to produce impressive torque, and it drives as powerfully and smoothly as a modern car.
 
The interior is beautiful with its black leather upholstery, that has developed a lovely patina, which provides a beautiful appearance. The instruments clearly display the car’s important functions. The carpets fit neatly, which contributes to the overall appearance of the interior. The Mota-Lita wooden steering wheel is also a nice addition to the classic interior.

Are you interested in this Jaguar E-type? Contact us today, we will be happy to help you. Gallery Aaldering has been a family business since 1975. You are welcome to visit us. Naturally, we arrange the export of our vehicles worldwide, please ask for more information.