Mercedes Benz 560 SL

кузовостроениеКабриолет
коробка передачАвтоматический
Пробег59377 км
Год1989
НДС / маржаМаржа
  • Single owner since new with only 36000 Miles
  • European specs (headlights/bumpers)
  • Livery in "Light Ivory" over "Brasil Dark Brown" leather
  • Offered with all original booklets
  • Very well cared for and extensively maintained
  • First paint
59.500,-

Импорт Экспорт

Мы можем помочь с приобретением автомобилей в США и организовать транспортировку. Мы позаботимся обо всех необходимых документах. Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами для получения дальнейшей информации.

Для нас Mercedes R107 type 560 SL остается универсалом. Благодаря восьмицилиндровому двигателю объемом 5.6 литра это не только очень мощный двигатель, который делает обгоны невероятно легкими, но и чрезвычайно плавный двигатель, который по сегодняшним стандартам ни в чем не уступает. Наоборот: это ужасно красивый двигатель с чудесным звуком. Таким образом, 560 SL был лучшим, что Mercedes мог предложить на тот момент, и мы замечаем это во всех аспектах. 560 SL представляет собой настоящий универсал и поэтому идеально подходит для стильного преодоления больших расстояний.
 
Этот великолепный 560 SL излучает элегантность цвета светлой слоновой кости в сочетании с красивым темно-коричневым кожаным салоном. Мощный двигатель V5.6 объемом 8 литра, специально разработанный для американского рынка, развивает мощность не менее 227 л.с. и крутящий момент 287 Нм при 3,500 оборотах в минуту. Как мы уже говорили, этот автомобиль – это не только радость для глаз, но и мощная машина для вождения.
 
Это 560 SL, нам бы хотелось видеть их чаще. Этот SL достался нам от первого владельца с пробегом всего 36,000 60,000 миль, что соответствует чуть менее XNUMX XNUMX километров. Таким образом, автомобиль находится в идеальном состоянии и очень высокого качества. И экстерьер, и интерьер находятся в поистине фантастическом состоянии. Бамперы и фары соответствуют европейским стандартам.
 
И внешний вид, и интерьер, и механическое устройство автомобиля показывают, что единственный владелец очень хорошо о нем позаботился. . Автомобиль сохранил родную краску, а качество кузова отличное. Очень красивые панели, молдинги в хорошем состоянии и окна в отличном состоянии — все это создает прекрасный вид. Короче говоря, экземпляр уровня Mercedes-Benz. В интерьере мы находим привлекательный и вневременной интерьер. Темно-коричневый салон великолепен не только по цвету, но и по состоянию! Каждая деталь верна, включая оригинальный радиоприемник Becker Grand Prix. Также присутствуют все оригинальные буклеты, такие как инструкция по эксплуатации и сервисная книжка с печатью.
 
Механическое состояние этого R107 так же впечатляет, как и его внешний вид. Двигатель V8 работает плавно и мощно, а автоматическая коробка передач переключается без усилий. Техническое обслуживание всегда тщательно выполнялось специалистами, в результате чего автомобиль не только красив на вид, но и превосходно ведет себя на дороге. Этот 36,000 SL с пробегом 560 XNUMX миль превосходно ездит и чувствует себя очень прочно.
 
Это ваш шанс стать обладателем качественного SL от первого владельца с небольшим пробегом. Свяжитесь с нами сегодня и оцените вневременной класс и производительность этого культового SL R107. Добро пожаловать на Gallery Aaldering в Бруммене. Имея многолетний опыт экспорта наших автомобилей по всему миру, мы имеем все возможности для оказания помощи в транспортировке вашего нового приобретения.

Вас также может заинтересовать…

Mercedes Benz 560 SL

New arrival
Body styleCabriolet
TransmissionAutomatic
Mileage59377 km
Year1989
VAT / MarginMargin
  • Single owner since new with only 36000 Miles
  • European specs (headlights/bumpers)
  • Livery in "Light Ivory" over "Brasil Dark Brown" leather
  • Offered with all original booklets
  • Very well cared for and extensively maintained
  • First paint
59.500,-

Import & Export

We can assist in cars purchased from the US and arrange transportation. We'll take care of all necessary papers. Please contact us for further information.

For us, the Mercedes R107 type 560 SL remains an all-rounder.  With its 5.6-litre eight-cylinder engine, it’s not only a very powerful engine that makes overtaking incredibly easy, it’s also an extremely smooth engine that by today’s standards does not fall short in any way. On the contrary: it’s a terribly beautiful engine with a wonderful sound. A 560 SL was therefore the best that Mercedes could offer at the time, and we notice that in every aspect. A 560 SL presents itself as a true all-rounder and is therefore extremely suitable for covering long distances entirely in style.
 
This magnificent 560 SL exudes elegance in its Light Ivory, combined with a beautiful dark brown leather interior. The powerful 5.6-litre V8 engine, specially designed for the American market, delivers no less than 227 hp and 287 Nm of torque at 3,500 revolutions per minute. As we said, this car is not only a feast for the eyes but also a powerful driving machine.
 
This is a 560 SL, as we would prefer to see them more often. This SL comes to us from the first owner with only 36,000 miles on the clock, which corresponds to just under 60,000 kilometres. The car is therefore in absolute mint condition and of very high quality. Both the exterior and interior are in truly fantastic condition. The bumpers and headlights are according to European specifications.
 
Both the exterior, interior, and the mechanical workings of the car show that the one and only owner took very good care of this . The car has retained its original paint, and the quality of the bodywork is excellent. With very nice fitting panels, mouldings that are in good condition, and windows in mint condition, all adds up to a beautiful sight. In short, a specimen at Mercedes-Benz level. In the interior, we find an alluring and timeless interior. The dark brown interior is exquisite, not just in terms of colour but also in terms of condition! Every detail is correct, including the original Becker Grand Prix radio present. Also, all original booklets are present, such as the instruction manual and stamped service booklet.
 
The mechanical condition of this R107 is as impressive as its appearance. The V8 engine runs smoothly and powerfully, while the automatic transmission shifts effortlessly. Maintenance has always been meticulously carried out by specialists, resulting in a car that is not only stunning to look at, but also performs excellently on the road. With 36,000 miles, this 560 SL drives excellently and feels very solid.
 
This is your chance to own a high-quality SL, from the first owner, with low mileage. Contact us today and experience the timeless class and performance of this iconic SL R107. You are welcome at Gallery Aaldering in Brummen. With years of experience in exporting our vehicles worldwide, we are well-placed to assist transporting your new acquisition.