Porsche 911 2.4 S Targa

Новое поступление
кузовостроениеTarga
коробка передачРучная
Пробег87684 км
Год1973
НДС / маржаМаржа
  • Offered with a 'Porsche Geburtsurkunde' - Certificate of Authenticity
  • Matching numbers and colours example
  • Equipped from new with the beloved Recaro sports seats
  • Swiss delivery example and remained in Europe until now
  • With a production number of 915 units this is a collectible 911S of very good quality.
179.500,-

Импорт Экспорт

Мы можем помочь с приобретением автомобилей в США и организовать транспортировку. Мы позаботимся обо всех необходимых документах. Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами для получения дальнейшей информации.

Начало 1970-х годов было важным временем для . К тому времени Porsche 911 прочно утвердился в качестве высокопроизводительного автомобиля в сегменте спортивных автомобилей. Porsche 911 S 1973 года выпуска, который мы сейчас предлагаем на Gallery Aaldering вполне может быть одним из самых ярких событий той эпохи. Помимо всех особенных Porsche, по мнению многих, это лучший (классический) Porsche. Учитывая более мощный двигатель и появление более тяжелых бамперов за год до появления более тяжелых бамперов, для многих это может не стать неожиданностью.
 
С более крупным шестицилиндровым двигателем объемом 2,341 куб.см (округленным до 2.4 литра) 911 S пришел на смену 2.2-литровому двигателю в 1972 году. И это было очень хорошей новостью, поскольку мощность увеличилась до 190 л.с. В то время как Porsche использовал механический впрыск топлива в версиях 911 T и 911 E, в топовой модели 911 S использовались карбюраторы европейской спецификации. Кроме того, надежная коробка передач 915 была установлена ​​на 911 S с более мощным двигателем.
 
911 S, несомненно, был абсолютным лидером среди 911-х. Конечно, очень подходит для ежедневного использования, благодаря более мощному двигателю и небольшому спойлеру под передним бампером, улучшающему устойчивость на высоких скоростях. Все это было хорошей новостью для использования на шоссе. И купе, и targa Были доступны версии, последняя из которых имела характерный каркас безопасности из нержавеющей стали и съемную панель крыши.
 
Porsche выпустила всего 915 экземпляров 911 S. Targa, и неудивительно, что лучшие образцы с нужными функциями сейчас пользуются большим спросом.
 
Наш пример — желанный 911 S, также оснащенный редкой targa и соответствующие номера. 26 июня 1973 года первый швейцарский владелец получил этот фантастический 911 в цвете Hell Gelb (6210) с черной кожаной обивкой (66); сочетание, которое все еще есть в этом Porsche, и, следовательно, соответствующие цвета. Кроме того, первый владелец заказал свой 911 с чрезвычайно популярными ныне сиденьями Recaro (409), которые до сих пор стоят в этом Porsche. Этот 911-й также поставлялся с амортизаторами Koni (402).
 
Через несколько лет этот 911 S оказался у владельца в Испании, который прекрасно заботился о машине. Это отражено в документации, которую мы можем предоставить на этот автомобиль. В 2020 году этот Porsche оказался у автоколлекционера во Франции. В последние годы этот Porsche получал превосходный уход, которого он заслуживает, о чем свидетельствуют многочисленные счета специалистов.
 
И снаружи, и внутри - в аккуратном состоянии. Кузов гладкий и красиво покрашен. Салон прекрасен, с заветными сиденьями Recaro. Оказавшись в дороге, мы прекрасно понимаем, почему это такой востребованный Porsche. При массе 1,100 кг, 190 л.с. targa версия, это фантастический Porsche. Двигатель звучит здорово, управляемость отличная и доставляет массу удовольствия.
 
Вас интересует этот Porsche? Тогда, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами, мы будем рады помочь вам в дальнейшем.

Porsche 911 2.4 S Targa

Body styleTarga
TransmissionManual
Mileage87684 km
Year1973
VAT / MarginMargin
  • Offered with a 'Porsche Geburtsurkunde' - Certificate of Authenticity
  • Matching numbers and colours example
  • Equipped from new with the beloved Recaro sports seats
  • Swiss delivery example and remained in Europe until now
  • With a production number of 915 units this is a collectible 911S of very good quality.
179.500,-

Import & Export

We can assist in cars purchased from the US and arrange transportation. We'll take care of all necessary papers. Please contact us for further information.

The early 1970s were an important time for . By then, the Porsche 911 had firmly established its position as a high-performance vehicle in the sports car segment. The Porsche 911 S from 1973 that we are currently offering at Gallery Aaldering may well be one of the highlights from that era. Aside from all the very special Porsches, according to many, the ultimate (classic) Porsche. With a more powerful engine and a year before the introduction of the heavier bumpers, this may not come as a surprise to many.
 
With a larger six-cylinder engine of 2,341 cc (rounded to 2.4 litres), the 911 S replaced the 2.2-liter engine in 1972. And this was very good news, as the power increased to 190 hp. While Porsche used mechanical fuel injection for the 911 T and 911 E versions, the top-of-the-line, the 911 S, used carburettors in European specification. Furthermore, the robust 915 transmission was fitted to the 911 S with the larger engine.
 
The 911 S was undoubtedly the absolute top among the 911’s. Of course, highly suitable for daily use, with its more powerful engine and a small spoiler under the front bumper, which improved stability at higher speeds. All of this was good news for highway use. Both the coupe and targa versions were available, with the latter featuring a characteristic stainless steel roll bar and a removable roof panel.
 
Porsche made only 915 examples of the 911 S Targa, and it’s no wonder that the best examples with the right features are now highly sought after.
 
Our example is the coveted 911 S and is also equipped with the rare targa and matching numbers. On June 26, 1973, the first Swiss owner received this fantastic 911 in the colour Hell Gelb (6210) with black leather upholstery (66); the combination that this Porsche still has and therefore also matching colours. In addition, the first owner ordered his 911 with the now immensely popular Recaro seats (409), which are still in this Porsche. This 911 was also delivered with Koni shock absorbers (402).
 
After a few years, this 911 S ended up with an owner in Spain, who took excellent care of the car. This is reflected in the documentation that we are able to provide with this car. In 2020, this Porsche ended up with a car collector in France. In recent years, this Porsche has received the excellent care it deserves, as is evident from the various specialist invoices.
 
Both the exterior and interior are in a neat condition. The bodywork is sleek and nicely painted. The interior is beautiful with the coveted Recaro seats. Once on the road, we understand very well why this is such a sought-after Porsche. With 1,100 kg, 190 hp, and the targa version, it’s a fantastic driving Porsche. The engine sounds healthy, and the handling is great, with plenty of excitement.
 
Are you interested in this Porsche? Then please contact us, we shall be more than happy to assist you further.