Porsche 911 T Soft Window Targa

Новое поступление
кузовостроениеTarga
коробка передачРучная
Пробег83373 км
Год1969
НДС / маржаМаржа
  • Beautifully restored to factory specifications by Porsche specialist in the Netherlands
  • Finished in Silver Grey over black leather with "Pepita" fabric
  • Desirable early soft-window 911 Targa
  • Rare 1969 long-wheelbase Soft Window Targa
129.500,-

Импорт Экспорт

Мы можем помочь с приобретением автомобилей в США и организовать транспортировку. Мы позаботимся обо всех необходимых документах. Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами для получения дальнейшей информации.

В 1960s, добился больших успехов. В сентябре 911 года компания Porsche расширила модельный ряд 1965 моделью 911. Targa. Porsche преуспел в гонках. Благодаря последовательным победам Porsche на Targa Гонка Флорио на Сицилии: компания Porsche решила назвать открытый вариант 911. Targa, Остальное уже история.
 
Porsche оснастил 911 Targa с каркасом поперечной устойчивости для безопасности. Крыша была съемной и состояла из двух частей. Targaбыли, безусловно, популярны. Они привели к огромной популярности среди покупателей 911, и вскоре Porsche увеличила объемы производства в день. Что сделало Targa так привлекательно для (потенциальных) покупателей? Вероятно, это сочетание ощущений от вождения, как на кабриолете, с одновременной защитой водителя от неожиданных изменений погоды и обеспечением дополнительной безопасности с помощью дуги безопасности по сравнению с «полным» кабриолетом.
 
1968 год принес некоторые изменения в Porsche 911. Targa. Заднее стекло было заменено на фиксированное стекло, что способствовало повышению привлекательности оригинальных моделей съемного заднего стекла с «мягким окном», подобных той, которую мы сейчас предлагаем. Для очень специфических клиентов Porsche опция «мягкое окно» оставалась доступной по специальному заказу до 1971 года.
 
Пример, который мы здесь предлагаем, — это 1969 911 года выпуска. Targa Т Мягкое окно. Речь идет о востребованной ранней версии Soft Window, да еще и с длинной колесной базой! Востребованный Porsche.
 
Этот Porsche был прекрасно отреставрирован и отремонтирован в Нидерландах специалистом Porsche в соответствии с заводскими спецификациями. Это делает это 911 Targa очень красивый и хорошо сохранившийся экземпляр. Внешний вид, например, в очень хорошем состоянии. Внешнее лакокрасочное покрытие Silver Grey действительно красивое и аккуратное. Резина, блестящая отделка, стекла и красивые колеса Fuchs выглядят очень привлекательно и ухоженно.
 
Интерьер тоже очень красивый и, главное, в хорошем состоянии. Красивые сиденья с обивкой Pepita выглядят как новые. Детали интерьера правильные. Проводить время за рулем этого Порше – совершенно не наказание.
 
Вождение этого примера просто фантастика. Двигатель заводится быстро и работает ровно, с прекрасным звуком. Двигатель с воздушным охлаждением имеет свой уникальный и сразу узнаваемый звук. Капитальный ремонт положительно сказался на общих впечатлениях от вождения, так как этот Порше едет очень плотно; ощущение солидности, которое ощущается во всей машине.
 
Вас интересует этот красивый и востребованный Porsche? Свяжитесь с нами сегодня; мы более чем рады помочь вам в дальнейшем. Приглашаем Вас посетить нас по адресу Gallery Aaldering в Бруммене. Мы имеем большой опыт экспорта наших автомобилей по всему миру. Спросите нас о возможностях.

Porsche 911 T Soft Window Targa

Expected
Body styleTarga
TransmissionManual
Mileage83373 km
Year1969
VAT / MarginMargin
  • Beautifully restored to factory specifications by Porsche specialist in the Netherlands
  • Finished in Silver Grey over black leather with "Pepita" fabric
  • Desirable early soft-window 911 Targa
  • Rare 1969 long-wheelbase Soft Window Targa
Price on request

Import & Export

We can assist in cars purchased from the US and arrange transportation. We'll take care of all necessary papers. Please contact us for further information.

In the 1960s, achieved great success. Porsche expanded its 911 range in September 1965 with the 911 Targa. Porsche excelled in racing. Due to Porsche’s consecutive victories at the Targa Florio road race in Sicily, Porsche decided to name the open variant the 911 Targa. The rest is history.
 
Porsche equipped the 911 Targa with a roll bar frame for safety. The roof was removable in two parts. The Targas were certainly popular. They led to enormous popularity among 911 buyers, and Porsche soon increased production numbers per day. What made the Targa so appealing to (potential) buyers? It is likely the combination of the driving experience, as with a convertible, while at the same time protecting the driver from unexpected weather changes and providing additional safety with the roll bar compared to a ‘full’ convertible.
 
1968 brought some changes in for the Porsche 911 Targa. The rear window was changed to fixed glass, which contributed to the increased appeal of the original removable rear window models with ‘soft window’, like the one we are now offering. For those very specific Porsche customers, the ‘soft window’ option remained available through special order until 1971.
 
The example we are offering here is a 1969 911 Targa T Soft Window. This concerns the sought-after early Soft Window version, and additionally with a long wheelbase! A highly sought-after Porsche.
 
This Porsche has been beautifully restored and overhauled in the Netherlands by a Porsche specialist, complete to factory specifications. This makes this 911 Targa a very beautiful and well-preserved example. The exterior, for instance, is in very good condition. The external paintwork, Silver Grey, is truly beautiful and neat. The rubbers, brightwork, glass, and the beautiful Fuchs wheels all look very attractive and well cared for.
 
The interior is also very beautiful and, above all, in good shape. The beautiful seats with Pepita upholstery look like new. The details of the interior are correct. It is absolutely not a punishment to spend time behind the wheel of this Porsche.
 
Driving this example is downright fantastic. The engine starts up quickly and runs smoothly with a beautiful sound. The air-cooled engine has its unique and immediately recognisable sound. The overhaul had a positive effect on the overall driving experience, as this Porsche drives very tightly; a solid feeling that is felt throughout the car.
 
Are you interested in this beautiful and sought-after Porsche? Contact us today; we are more than happy to assist you further. You are welcome to visit us at Gallery Aaldering in Brummen. We have extensive experience in exporting our vehicles worldwide. Ask us about the possibilities.

You may also be interested in…