Triumph TR3A

кузовостроениеКабриолет
коробка передачРучная
Пробег8530 км
Год1957
НДС / маржаМаржа
  • Restored condition
  • Frame-off restoration in 2007-2011
  • All technical parts have been overhauled
  • Sophisticated "classic" colour combination - Old English White over dark blue
  • Well documented with photos and invoices
  • Very well maintained after restoration
43.950,-

Импорт Экспорт

Мы можем помочь с приобретением автомобилей в США и организовать транспортировку. Мы позаботимся обо всех необходимых документах. Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами для получения дальнейшей информации.

TR2 имел большой успех как у себя на родине, так и далеко за ее пределами, поэтому на TR3 возлагались большие надежды. TR3 был представлен в 1955 году и на первый взгляд имел много общего с TR2. Изменения в 2-литровом двигателе, заимствованном у Standard Vanguard, увеличили мощность до 95 л.с., но наиболее заметным отличием стало появление решетки радиатора в форме яйца. В середине 1956 года двигатель получил обновление и выдал мощность 100 л.с.; затем, в августе того же года, были установлены передние дисковые тормоза. представила TR3A в 1957 году с некоторыми косметическими изменениями. Новый дизайн передней части включал в себя решетку радиатора во всю ширину с индикаторами поворотов, а интерьер также был значительно улучшен.

Этот TR3 — красивый Triumph, который был профессионально отреставрирован и отремонтирован несколько лет назад. Реставрационные работы включали в себя реставрацию каркаса. Подробная фотокнига с документами показывает процесс реставрации и капитального ремонта. К этому автомобилю прилагается множество документации, в том числе многочисленные счета-фактуры, подтверждающие, что на техническое обслуживание не жалели средств. В дополнение к обширной документации мы предоставляем этому Триумфу отчет об оценке.

Глядя на «Триумф» снаружи, сразу видно, что его визуальное состояние превосходное. Окраска автомобиля в вечном белом цвете Old English White выглядит красиво, а различные части кузова очень хорошо сочетаются друг с другом. Кроме того, этот TR3 изначально поставлялся в белом цвете. Хромированные бамперы и полосы также в хорошей форме, окна в отличном состоянии, а также резиновые детали, такие как дверные и оконные уплотнители. Шасси хорошее и прочное, как и нижняя часть. В моторном отсеке чисто и опрятно.

Внутри видно, что все выглядит ухоженным. В счетах-фактурах указано, что в ходе реставрационных работ этот «Триумф» получил новую обивку. Состояние отличное, как и приборная панель и коврики.

Если мы повернём ключ, мы услышим здоровый звук TR3. Двигатель работает прекрасно, работает плавно на холостом ходу и хорошо реагирует на изменение положения дроссельной заслонки. Благодаря капитальному ремонту двигатель в отличном состоянии. Механические компоненты, такие как различные детали подвески, также находятся в хорошем состоянии. Управлять этим Триумфом – одно удовольствие без каких-либо забот.

Заинтересованы в этом прекрасном Триумфе? Не стесняйтесь связаться с нами; Мы будем рады помочь вам. Добро пожаловать в гости Gallery Aaldering в Бруммене. Кроме того, у нас есть многолетний опыт экспорта наших автомобилей по всему миру. Не стесняйтесь спрашивать о возможностях.

Вас также может заинтересовать…

Triumph TR3A

New arrival
Body styleCabriolet
TransmissionManual
Mileage8530 km
Year1957
VAT / MarginMargin
  • Restored condition
  • Frame-off restoration in 2007-2011
  • All technical parts have been overhauled
  • Sophisticated "classic" colour combination - Old English White over dark blue
  • Well documented with photos and invoices
  • Very well maintained after restoration
43.950,-

Import & Export

We can assist in cars purchased from the US and arrange transportation. We'll take care of all necessary papers. Please contact us for further information.

The TR2 was a great success, both in its home country and far beyond, so the expectations were high for the TR3. The TR3 was introduced in 1955, and at first glance, it shared a lot in common with the TR2. Changes to the 2-litre-engine, derived from the Standard Vanguard, increased power to 95 hp, but the most noticeable difference was the introduction of an egg-box radiator grille. The engine received an update midway through 1956, producing 100 hp; then in August of that year, front disc brakes were fitted. introduced the TR3A in 1957 with some cosmetic changes. The new front-end styling included a full-width grille with indicators, and the interior was also improved significantly.

This TR3 is a beautiful Triumph that was professionally restored and overhauled a few years ago. The restoration work included a frame-off restoration. A detailed photo book with documents shows the restoration process and overhaul work. This car comes with a lot of documentation, including numerous invoices demonstrating that no expense was spared on maintenance. In addition to the extensive documentation, we provide this Triumph with a valuation report.

Looking at the Triumph from the outside, it is immediately apparent that its visual condition is excellent. The paintwork looks beautiful in a timeless white colour, Old English White, and the various body parts fit together very nicely. Additionally, this TR3 was originally delivered in white. The chrome bumpers and strips are in good shape as well, and the windows are in excellent condition, along with rubber parts like door and window seals. The chassis is good and solid, as is the underside. The engine bay is neat and tidy.

Inside, it’s evident that everything looks well cared for. The invoices show that this Triumph received new upholstery during the restoration work. It is in excellent condition, as is the dashboard and carpets.

If we turn the key, we hear a healthy-sounding TR3. The engine runs beautifully, idles smoothly, and responds well to throttle changes. Thanks to the overhaul work, the engine is in excellent condition. The mechanical components, such as the various suspension parts, are also in good condition. Driving this Triumph is a joy without any worries.

Interested in this beautiful Triumph? Feel free to contact us; we are happy to assist you. You are welcome to visit Gallery Aaldering in Brummen. Additionally, we have years of experience in exporting our vehicles worldwide. Feel free to inquire about the possibilities.

You may also be interested in…